You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - Granny's old neighbours

in #freewrite6 years ago

You are doing really well on the freewrites and consistency, @wakeupkitty. I came by to thank you for the Christmas wishes for me and for @bxlphabet. I tried to go into the post you sent it from, but there are so many comments now, that it would not load!

Merry Christmas to you as well, and let's all have a wonderful new year :)

Sort:  

I quess it will even be busier. I wish you a great 2019!

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to jang in but have a lack of time if it comes to writing and reading. Iquess it will even be busier. I wish you a great 2019!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47