You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 667: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: running water

in #freewrite5 years ago

I also used to live in South Florida and you capture it perfectly. I did not know the meaning of rain until getting to that place!

Here is your next task :)

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-668-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-describe-the-view-from-your-bedroom-window

Sort:  

Thank you! I will participate 4 sure now.

Thank you! Owl participate 4 sure now.


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

Glad to meet another one of my species!


The owls and @mathowl think you are Owl-some!

Hello Ms. Owl! Glad to be acquainted!

Owl introduce you to another owl :D @regularowl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20