Sort:  

Hi,

I cannot post a comment where you posted it, so I'll do it here...

It is curious that some people complain not because the dog or cat or something else is bothering namely them, but because it violates some sort of norms that they envision the public space ought to have. It is not their business, but they make it their business. It's like they have nothing else to do in their life. )))

@mgaft1 I've been slowly learning to check whether a freewrite is posted in Steampeak. If it is, I just click on the poster's name and then look for the freewrite on their blog. That way I can comment on it in Steemit.

Thank you! No. That didn't work for me. In order to comment on Steampeak, you actually have to have an account there. It's not that difficult, but I do it so rarely that I don't see the benefits. Not even sure why people use it for posting. Do you know what is the advantage vs doing it directly in Steemit?

Steemit is the least developed of all the front ends. On Steempeak, you can save templates, schedule posts, create favorite lists, filter by all kinds of inputs - just a lot of things you can't do on Steemit.

I see. Thank you! I will try this.

@mgaft1 I don't think I said exactly what I meant. I'll try again: When I am scrolling down the daily freewrite posts on @mariannewest's page, I check the links that are posted there. If Steampeak is in a link instead of Steemit, I don't click on that link. Instead, I click on the name of the person who posted it there on the freewrite prompt page. That takes me directly to that person's account, and I can find the freewrite post there and comment on it. Did that make any more sense this time?

Thank you so much sweetheart!

I created an account there and even made the first post.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mgaft1/remembering-new-words

So now I'll always be able to comment.

Thank you again,

Cheers )))

Well, that solved it! Good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44