You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sequin | 5-minute Daily Freewrite by @mariannewest

in #freewrite6 years ago

Your joy of sequins comes through so well in this post, @iamjadeline. I would "get it" even if I did not know you in person, but since I do - I can hear you talking with happiness.

I saw you posting somewhere about how you have become a writer due to freewrite and @mariannewest and you surely have.

And thank you and Jason so much for the Christmas gift. I will open it tomorrow. I'm overwhelmed by all you do for me and so glad you are my friend.

Have a wonderful day tomorrow and don't forget to post here. Holidays are down times and people will see your work that normally won't. We are the die-hards who make this place a success :)

Sort:  

Haha. Die-hards. Love it. Hope you love the gifts... Anything else you need? Please hit me up.

Aw! You are the best, Jade. We are like the movie :) Never give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45