You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freewriting Journey: My Escape from Mental Constipation

in #freewrite6 years ago

Congrats on getting into the club @byn. I love freewriting, but I do not think I have gotten to 20 yet. I was on livejournal too, back it the day. I forgot about it until you mentioned it. There was sure no money in it, but lots of creativity.

Sort:  

Ah man, livejournal was my real journal. I worked through some major heavy shit on there and had some really solid friends. We're still on facebook, but it's just not the same. I've missed it!

I seem to have an ebb and flow with freewrites at this point, but it is mostly because I get all inspired to write other things now and run out of time! Thank you for reading and taking the time to leave me a comment! :)

@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34