You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Favorites Week 7/9/2019

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Thank you to @whatisnew and @wakeupkitty for nominating my ramblings about the our talented adoptee, @deeanndmathews . In the words of @chireerocks:

In my opinion a particular individual as a prompt happens rarely but definitely in the Freewrite Ecosystem it happened.

Hahaha!

Thank you for all the laughs this week, when I really needed them.

Sort:  

@fitinfun, Thank you so much for your kind mention of my thoughts. Have a pleasant time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. @chireerocks. Thanks for the laugh :)

Welcome. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome you gave me a good laugh too 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65