You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 62: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: nose hair

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)
Okey doke so's I just wanted tah let yuz all know that Mister FireAwayMarmot, he's gonna be comin up with a new freewrite for youse all real soon, but in the meantime my good pal Jimmy, he done put togethah one a them watchamacallits, a compilification of Mister FireAwayMarmot's previous freewrite posts for youse all tah check out cause I know yer all to busy rakin in all that crypto coiyency tah always have time for dem freewrites when dey, you know, foist make it tah print and all, so.. yeah! Dere in tha link HEY JIMMY WAIT UP I'M TRYING TAH DO A PROMOTIONALS OVER HERE yeah ok I gotta go. Check da link belows: https://steemit.com/writing/@fireawaymarmot/freewrites-freewrites-getcha-freewrites-right-here
Sort:  

this is so great!!!

Tanks there koind laidy me an Jimmy appreciamificate dat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55