You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Mr. Greens: Day 753: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: greens

in #freewrite5 years ago

@justclickindiva your fable of the forest really moved me, when we are in the city surrounded by cement and iron we forget the living nature. I have proposed your writing for my favorites this week of FreeWrite House. Receive my affections.

Sort:  

Hello @felixgarciap. Thank you for stopping by and viewing my post. I appreciate your kind words. Yes, we do forget what we don't see everyday. And we need to teach our children. I'm just learning about sustainability, and thought this would be a great opportunity with this prompt to start really thinking about the subject.

Thanks also for your recommendation to Freewrite House.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38