Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really like how this flows.

In fact I've to say that reading it comes really natural.. you're good in dialogues, I noticed. It's not easy to find lean and flowing stories here, some are such bricks.. brava.

I cherish this feedback. I consider my fiction weak compared to many I read, so this means a lot to me. Fiction stayed in my head....now I'm venturing in and finding a voice and it's so fun to create! Thanks @f3nix!

I'm going to sleep but let me say one last thing. I write a lot everyday but not fiction (unfortunately), as you know. But one thing between professional and fiction writing is common and essential: real communication. There's people that believe that in order to create a great novel or poetry you have to use a bunch of big words at any cost. Usually the result is empty stuff. For me, if you have a correct and flowing syntax plus a real message, then you're already successful.

Hugs! Wise words and I must agree. Poetry has been my escape all these years, and emotion in concise words has seemed to come easiest. Plot and action, not so much and what I'm pushing to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18