You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After May - Day 202:5 Minute Freewrite Poetry

in #freewrite6 years ago

If I had to associate your poem to a painting, I'd choose a Renoir or, better, Woman with a Parasol by Monet. Your words feed my imagination and transport me in a timeless dimension 😊

Sort:  

Ahh that Monet I almost used! How did you guess? Thank you!

Heheh telepathy between great minds thinking alike 😁 All the scene is so impressionist!

Haha we do, and it felt impressionistic as I wrote which is why that painting attracted me first! Have a wonderful weekend!

You too dear friend, It was nice to meet you yesterday in discord btw..hope that the bloody headache will give you a break!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53