You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My soul is a church you don't want to walk in - Day 117: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Your comment made me think a lot. I'm personally a very huge supporter of the need to abandon our masks and be authentic. Our masks most of the times are just the symptoms of the sick society we live in.. I love to write about fiction but when we're together have no doubts that I mean what I say, my friend 😊 Thank you for the Valentine emoji.. it's super cute and It was the first thing i saw when awakening this morning, I got in a good mood instantly!!

Sort:  

My dear friend @f3nix, You never wear a mask in comments or when we speak. I have never thought that for one minute. Just so we are clear.

In your writing, you hold yourself to a certain standard. A very high standard. Your stories are a marvel to read. Always!

The 'mask' you wear while writing when tired, slips off, like in this story.

Your writing is still a marvel to read but The 'F3nix' I know shines through a bit more in your stories when you are tired.

I forget English is your 2? 3? language. I hope this clears up what I meant about the 'mask'

What can I say.. I will always write when tired if I can have beautiful comments like yours! 😁😉 Thank you, you really described me so well and from your words I understand that I can consider you a true friend who's sharing with me this great adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56