You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Tutorial about Taking it Back to the Whiteboard - a 5 Minute Diatribe Gone Long

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed your disquisition and I agree about the misbehaviour of some whales here on steemit. It's discouraging but we've to join together and use the strenght of the crowd . Are the freewrites taking you discipline? It's nice how differently they can be tackled and seen..to me they just gave fun and maybe awakened a bit my creativity.. but i'd say more good chaos rather than discipline :-)

Sort:  

For me, I'm just going for the discipline of making one post per day for the week. I did this once before with the color challenge. I have definitely felt my creativity feel happier ;-)

Nice to meet you. Oh wait and yes! I've been very surprised at all the great and varied ways people are using the freewrite!

Nice to meet you too! It's always amazing the variety of perspectives and the great finds that you discover when commenting the other freewriters' blogs 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43