You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 82 Freewrite- Cowboy stetson

in #freewrite7 years ago

That was truly a steemian self-pissing-goat! I liked your moments of lived life.. What do you think that Ernest Hemingway would have done with a freewrite? I don't know but I thought of Hemingway reading yours..probably the bull :-) Keep it up!

Sort:  

haha yeah I wanted to summon your wisdom :)

Nice yeah I was going for a more prosey feel

Your prose is excellent, I could see you flailing the stick at the bull .. probably a cow costume would have worked? Sorry but tonight I don't feel wise and can offer only silly comments ;-)

That's a funny picture :P

Also, what is your Discord name?? I wanted to talk more about @steembasicincome because I don't understand quite yet...

Same name lonestar 😉 That's a fix small vote..but It will grow if you vote their posts and get more shares.. I suggest you to check their articles they're very clear.

Ah well I did check them out but I am a bit confused still. I can't find you on there! My tag is 0290 - what's yours??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57