You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthquake -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

I know a couple of necromancers, good chaps. I guess they could convert their business in a talent scouting agency #talentsbeyond

I was blithely dusting in the Old Steemians Home’s hall, when the stuffed bananafish, there on the mantelpiece, started talking with @mariannewest’s voice! This is what he told me about this weekend delicacies:
Single prompt option
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-01-20-2018-single-prompt-option
3 prompt option
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-20-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence

Sort:  

Goodness. Possession is nine tenths of the law. Most undead cops are ghosts possessing unwary home owners.

wow I might want to swap my pusher with yours @improv ..

But we have the same one! @mariannewest!

Buahahah true 😂 Listen @improv, if you're not going to make a story about this thing of Marianne smuggling freewrites I will write It myself...

Feel free. There's no dearth of stories to tell about underground promptic rings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44