You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Series - Meet @Marcoriccardi

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

First of all, tip! and compliments to my vampire bud @brisby for the originality of the questions! I can see that all those centuries spent in observing (and feeding with) humanity paid off! I feel like commenting all the answers.. there's so much to say about all of them but I'll focus on the following:

13 - What is something that seems small to others but is important to you?
A caress and a smile, a walk hand in hand, a sleep side by side.

But... dear Marco, you could have asked me!!! You know that you are my favorite cuddly God's mistake!! Now I understand all those moments of silence and hesitation during our coffee meeting in the town's square...Worry no more, I got a special permission from Mrs. F3nix and tonite I'll come to visit you. Leave the window of your room open, I'll sneak through it and I will hug you tenderly to my hairy chest, my lovely teddy with tentacles!

Sort:  

Ahahahah! I should ask for a permission from Princess Sassy too, then. 😂

I'm sure she'll be fine! It's just about tenderness. Maybe. 😂

If it's tender, it's fine. Just make sure it doesn't become hard! :P

I'm thrilled that you enjoyed Marco's interview! Grazie my fanged friend for your praise and for the tip. I'll admit that a couple of the more serious questions were inspired by others I've come across over the centuries years. (If the phrase "you are what you eat" holds true, does that make me more human when I feed off of them?)

I was very honored that Marco agreed to the interview! His thoughtful (and damn hilarious) answers were so interesting to read! Each response left me with wanting more. (I wonder if that was his intent?😎)

Do you have any questions that you'd like to have added to the coming interviews?

Happy that you stopped by and I cried with laughter when reading your response to Marco! 😂 ~brisby

Sorry Bris, I'm too busy cuddleing Marco, keeping him tight to my hairy and sweaty chest for giving you a detailed reply 💚 Did you ask him what's his kriptonite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69