You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 46: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: gullible

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Hahah short and very funny! I'm sure they will love you when you'll meet them and say Ha-Haaa with Nelson's voice to all of them (I'd suggest you to even show your account from the smartphone ;-P).

Sort:  

We'll just have to wait and see how things turn out, but I'm very hopeful right now that nearly all of the early adopters of crypto currencies will do well in the end. 🙂

Im not an early adopter but in my way Im very satisfied I jumped in (especially with IOTA). The important i guess is to understand and believe in the technology and the vision underlined, i leave the trading to others..😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49