You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite - Forced

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

The hardest thing in work is alienation due to mechanical repetitive actions. Personally, I'd say that my life goal is to find true passion for what I do, more than the economical wealth - which may surely be a consequence of an intense, passionate job. Only by living a full life we can give it a real meaning. Having said this, I'm on the crypto train too and very happy about it. JMO.

Sort:  

Thank you for an ellaborate comment @f3nix.

Yes, I too love being passionate, it's a great to thing to strive for. I think being free from obligations might be a way to also acquaire more passion in life for me. I'm really just exploring and reevaluating my values.

Crypto is a good train to be for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44