You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ba-Rum - 5 Minute Freewrite (Day 81)

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Very musical!! I don't know... All I can see is you dressed like a cheerleader, marching with martial step sand twirling the stick.. Ba-rum! I think low steem power is like low oxigen for the brain .. wiiiii 🤔🤓

Sort:  

Ha! You are the first (and only) person to think of me as a cheerleader! 😂 I can twirl a stick though...
If steem power is like low oxygen for the brain, have I been dreaming this while passed out on my kitchen floor? Am I now dreaming of getting ready for work when I'm actually covered in a blanket of 2 cats and a dog? 😧 (My pets - who form a collective named "The Fur" consider me their furniture and will lay on me the moment I sit or lie down.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42