You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish my freewrite, earn steembasicincome shares and upvotes!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the "exegesis" my friend. I know about Paul, since I'm Christian and have a special connection with Malta, an island where he preached and of which he's the patron. Just follow me, if you like what I do (there's a button if you go on my account up there). I would be eager to read more of your works, hence I followed you already days ago. I also invite you to partecipate to @mariannewest freewrite project. I'm sure you may find it very much in your wheelhouse 😉

Sort:  

Thanks I’d already followed you, similar to Twitter I would always follow any one who followed me, seems like a basic courtesy. I love Malta, I was nearly born there and involved in the building of the new hospital circa 2000/2001 - great place

Next time you go there tell me, I'll offer you a pastizz and a glass of refreshing cisk! 😉

Ah that’s a great offer, Cisk and people who like Gozo, fond memories from diving with Louis - sadly my main reason for going became SCUBA and I lost my eyesight due to the bends ( DCI ) in 2010. Very lucky to be writing this but haven’t made it back since, but if I ever do i’ll Come knocking ;-)

Please do. My wife is Maltese hence I'm there as much as possible.. I'm sad to know about your dci .. we may dedicate ourselves to just eat which i don't mind 😉

one of those things - dived from 1986 through to 2010 - 3 accidents - 2 when I started and one when I ended - its not too bad given the amount of time I've spent under water ;o) Food it is ;o)

Thanks I’d already followed you, similar to Twitter I would always follow any one who followed me, seems like a basic courtesy. I love Malta, I was nearly born there and involved in the building of the new hospital circa 2000/2001 - great place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50