Sunday Rambles

in #freewrite5 years ago

6D42842B-97C3-4F04-A458-E07A99630011.jpeg

Freewrite, 10 minutes, let’s do this!

First of all, let’s address the fact that the selfie above is not from today, but it does fit my mood somewhat well, I’m just not showing it to the outside world today on my appearance.

I once again woke up way past noon, which is only a few hours before sunset, and makes the day suuuuper short and depressing usually. I haven’t been on a bad mood today though because there are a couple things I’m excited about happening in the near future.

Tomorrow is going to be fun but I’m also a little nervous because I have a meeting where I’m gonna show the pictures I took on wednesday and we are gonna disguss which ones the company needs. I already finished about 15 images that I thought were nice and we’ll work from there.

For these images I had to learn a shit ton more photoshop than I had ever done before, because I had zero control over the ugly overhead halogens that cast all sort of undesirable tones onto the walls. Way more than a simple white balance adjustment could fix. But luckily my non-professional photographer self has a super-professional photographer friend who was willing to teach me what I didn’t even know was possible to do.

I’ve never shot anything professionally and the pressure is really on, more probably from myself than from my client. The client being a friend, and his workmates, so it’s not like they expect miracles, I hope.

I have a devious plan of wearing something distracting to the meeting because I know these men are very easily distracted by a nice female form. I am no angel and I love to flirt, and so do they, so I wanna make the meeting as fun as possible. I could not survive in a corporate setting as I’d be the first one to get sued for sexual harrasment.

DINGDINGDING time’s up! Thanks for tuning in!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Go get em! :)

I wish you success!

Good luck Eve!

It's 12.00 a.m. I woke up from sleep and read your writing, there is something interesting there. thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great thoughts and ideas! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66