You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Day of Lounging

in #freewrite6 years ago

Also, I am too much a critic of media to ever just sit and consume it. I want to create it!

This is ME all the way! I want to write novels and create worlds. I do like the idea of studying history, if only to give myself a set of knowledge so that I can write historical novels as well!

Great post and you make some really good points. Why not? We can't let our brains turn to dust.

Sort:  

Now I want to do it! Anyway, I'm going to keep at it here for 6 years (and write on the side. ;-) ).

Yes! That's what we have to do. Maybe we'll hit the jackpot and write that next best selling novel and retire early. (We can dream anyway, that's a good use of our imagination, right?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39