You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting the Images Down on Paper

in #freewrite6 years ago

I really enjoy a good pen. Smooth flow with an extra fine tip? Perfection. I have so many old notebooks overflowing with random thoughts, ideas, lists upon lists and story ideas. It is a treasure trove hidden in the boring stuff.

This is a wonderful freewrite that is bringing so much of my own self to mind.

Sort:  

Yes, a good pen makes all of the difference!
I agree, a treasure trove of idea's and poetic starts. Sometimes I go back and re-read what I thought was crap and find I really like what I've written--wow, maybe I am creative?
Thank you for reading!

You are most welcome. I am often surprised when I find something I wrote long ago and realize that I think it's pretty good. I guess you are creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53