You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euphoric Forces

in #freewrite6 years ago

:-))))) Good for you! I like the thought of you dancing like nuts!

You have a chance to make a dancing class possible? That is great. I must think of tea parties where the old folks danced together but never saw that here in Germany, only on TV. LOL. Though I would not see myself as a tea party dancer. HeHe.

Some years ago I strolled through town and stumbled upon a dancing event in a basement where the sounds of music attracted me. I peeped in and there were elegant people dancing Tango. It looked so beautiful.

Sort:  

I think so. I did it before. I'll have to check the schedule at the movement center and find out if there are any good open spots. I've been told some people have asked about it since I quit.
There are also two lovely twins that teach tango at the center here. I did try it once and it was a lot of fun. Many of the other dancers were fairly good, but accepted me fine. I think I prefer the free-form :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36