Sort:  

He's unwell which is killing me. He had been my rock here and a brother. I miss him terribly :(

You well yourself?

If I am your rock it is a great thing we don't swim together as I would sink your ass.

Much love, we will talk soon.

I have never been so overwhelmed with emotions because of a comment. You don't know how glad I am to have gotten this notification!

You can never sink my ass, trust ♡

I'll try reaching out again...i feel awful about the disconnect...even more so to hear about his health

Please do. Though he's not as quick as he was with the replies.

I am still alive due to a strange string of luck and bad luck all wrapped together. I'll write more on that later.

You won't die, you'll continue to feel better and better. Am sorry to hear all this. You will be better my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53