5 Minute Freewrite: Chips

in #freewrite6 years ago

image

I jog to our rest house near the beach. Actually, the house is owned by Sam’s family but it’s our sembreak so her parents agreed to give us some time off and have fun before the next semester starts.

I climbed the stairs on the front porch and opened the door.

“Sam? Where are you?” I asked while looking for her going from the living room first.

“In here!” I heard her voice from the kitchen and went straight there. She was wearing a green and white bikini that suits her body. Her brown hair was loose and wavy and she has tan-kissed skin. Sam was leaning on the countertop eating chips.

“Hey wild girl! How’s the party?” She asked brightening her chocolate brown eyes and flashes me a pearly white smile.

I rolled my eyes at her and gave her a glare.
“Why did you leave me at the beach?”


Author's Note: So I am challenging myself to write a novel with the 5 Minute Freewrite project and its daily prompts. I hope I can make it to the end.

Follow the story with flashbacks below:

1 Freewrite: Salty Air


emdesan (1).png
received_1899007856785127.gif

Sort:  

Nice blog i give you 1 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75