Weekend Freewrite - 3/16/2019 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

This is the time we get to choose whatever prompts we like from @mariannewest's list. Yup... All previous prompts (A total of 510 prompts)... Click HERE for the list!

It's awesome and amazing that some freewriters write a freewrite everyday for almost the past one and a half year... Yes... It's really challenging... Looking at the list, some prompts are really challenging and I look at it and total blank my mind... Nothing pop up... No words, no image... No nothing... 😂😂😂
Really salute to you who have been freewriting everyday!

Once start freewriting, many of us got hook. Many didn't look back... Just freewrite all the way... There's no by the book, just let our thoughts flow free...

One of our greatest journey is the 50 days selfie freewrite contest to celebrate 200th days of freewrite (correct me if I am wrong on the numbers, my Dory's memory is playing with my mind again 😅)... It's been so fun and one of my greatest achievement as well... Freewriting continuously for fifty days! So proud of myself... I never thought I could make it... So this proves one thing, NEVER SAY NEVER... and we never know until we give it a try! IMPOSSIBLE = I'M POSSIBLE!

So just do it! Here in your Steem journey, once started, just keep on going... Find your friends and join the communities... Have FUN and ENJOY!


If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me 10 Random Things About Me 【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here
Check out @Partiko website here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82