You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floss my tears - 5 Minute Freewrite Day 81

in #freewrite7 years ago

Freewrite together with the most dangerous writing app... Love this combo.. Have been challenging this combo from the start. Words disappearing... Yup, totally feel you... Just keep typing, keep the flow to prevent words from disappearing...
Love all the words. Keep it up. With love 💗❤️💖💕♨️

Sort:  

I'm not so brave in the most dangerous writing app use. Sometimes I use it, sometimes not. When I want to write something more articulated, like a short story, I tend not to use it and broke the 5 minute rule ;)
Thank you for your kindness!

For my freewrite, I always use the most dangerous writing app. It forces me to write.
💕💖 💓 💗 ♨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44