You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Days FreeWriteHouseParty Contest (Day 7): Five Habits

in #freewrite6 years ago

High 5! Great post! Wake up early is not something I can practice now. I love my sleep! I love my pillows! Exercise... Hmmm... Another habit that I need to get myself into. I am climbing up and down stairs 3 storeys every weekday. I park my car at the basement in my office block. Walk up to ground floor then only take the lift to my office.

Sort:  

Thanks @elizacheng you are always so super kind and encouraging! Love you long time!! I love my sleep too but I also love the feel of the early early mornings! So quiet and peaceful and cooling! Try sleeping super early one day and wake up like at 5 am and go outside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49