You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snake in the Grass - Freewrite Day 496 Entry - Prompt: Grass

in #freewrite6 years ago

The snake looks super poisonous to me... 😅😅😅
I am afraid of snakes... Actually I am afraid of all reptiles...

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 513 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: ceiling.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm fairly confident this one is not poisonous, but it's usually better to be safe than sorry. I wouldn't approach it in the wild.

Have you ever interacted with a bearded dragon? They're incredibly docile and friendly reptiles. I think they could go a long ways towards helping overcome that fear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64