You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Prototype” - We Shape The Outcome Together

in #freewrite6 years ago

I am not sure about freeread... Reading my freewrite... Hmmm... Need to crawl out of my comfort zone for this... Maybe one day I will do it. 😅

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 471: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: queen of hearts.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Gong Xi Fa Cai! It will be thr first day of Chinese New Year in another 4 hours! Wish all a Happy Chinese New Year and abundance of health and wealth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Definitely outside my comfort zone also!

Happy Chinese New Year 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67