You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Washing (Short Story)

in #freewrite6 years ago

For SteemPress to be automatically posted to Steemit, you need to tick on the box before you publish your post. I made this mistake too when I first starting using SteemPress. I was even blur, I didn't even connect my Steemit account to my WordPress. LOL...

Thank you for freewriting with us! I am here to deliver prompt:- Day339 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: the four corners.

And if you have some spare Steem or an upvote, do consider checking out the fundraising post by @mariannewest for our fellow Venezuelan freewriter friend @cefralelo - The Operation - And What We Need to Do Next- Get SBI.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20180924103629.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37