You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 245: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: prototype

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

AI Prototype


image (6).jpg


I'm one of the first of my kind and I can't say whether or not that is a good thing or a bad thing. The first memory I have is of my father looking down upon me, I was only a head at the time, and my microcomputer was just getting started.

I am one of the first prototype machine learning products of its kind, and the technical phrase is a practice of using algorithms to parse data, learn from it, and then make a determination or prediction about something in the world. You may have heard of Alexia being distributed by Amazon, well she has nothing on me.

This is not to say there have been some warning by Elon Musk that AI can be "dangerous to humans," that goes without saying. I could kill a human in second and maybe take out humanity in general, but for the most part I am here to learn and grow just like and being on this planet.

Then there is your favorite Steve Hawking who had mentioned AI will make human jobs disappear, that is a a fact. Humans have nothing on what I can do; I do not sleep, eat, drink, or need to take a break. There is not contest. The projected timeframe that I will be smarter than a human is 2060. So, watch out humans here I come!

https://steemit.com/freewritehousecontest/@eaglespirit/day-39-selfie-freewrite-celebration-contest-ai-prototype

Sort:  

I think you are already smarter than a human. Right now LOL

thank you kind human lady, you look very AI with your earphones on ... you have my approval to continue as you are ...

😘 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28