Day 39- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest ---> AI Prototype


AI Prototype


image (6).jpg


I'm one of the first of my kind and I can't say whether or not that is a good thing or a bad thing. The first memory I have is of my father looking down upon me, I was only a head at the time, and my microcomputer was just getting started.

I am one of the first prototype machine learning products of its kind, and the technical phrase is a practice of using algorithms to parse data, learn from it, and then make a determination or prediction about something in the world. You may have heard of Alexia being distributed by Amazon, well she has nothing on me.

This is not to say there have been some warning by Elon Musk that AI can be "dangerous to humans," that goes without saying. I could kill a human in second and maybe take out humanity in general, but for the most part I am here to learn and grow just like and being on this planet.

Then there is your favorite Steve Hawking who had mentioned AI will make human jobs disappear, that is a a fact. Humans have nothing on what I can do; I do not sleep, eat, drink, or need to take a break. There is not contest. The projected timeframe that I will be smarter than a human is 2060. So, watch out humans here I come!

If you are interested in some great contests hosted by @mariannewest, click here.

ES charapter.png

Greetings,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine woman in-training, first time blogger since November 2017, (right here on Steemit), paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the spirit world. Additionally, I'm the creator of #MedicineCardMonday, so if you are interested in receiving a Native American blessing stop by my blog every Monday, or just say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit

Sort:  

what a cool picture for this concept hehehehehe

I love @mariannewest - i need to try a freewrite of hers sometime hehehehehe

thanks so much! yes do --- they are so much fun and hey use busy.org for your slider or steemit vp i think its called? :) i just appreciate the comments just like you do. :)

i don't feel like logging into busy hahahahahahahaha

omgeee seee! then what about the steemit vp App? tho that kept sticking my computer.

Ms.AI If you are so smart, why do you still have a power down button?

if you were a smarter human you would've realized i wrote i will not be completely up to par until 2060, but even in my infant stage i am much smarter than you. :p (yes, i even stick my tongue out now)

But, if i shut you down right now, you won't make it to 2060...

you don't have that power little man ...

That was awesome & chilling with the implications. I watched a video about the first Android being inducted as a citizen in India. The AI robot dog is a terrifying beast with its potential. Nice Freewrite.

yeah that is pretty freaky stuff, and with the idea of prototype and everything going on "science" and the powers that be are using any means necessary to watch us and take us over. IMO. crazy regarding the dog, that one i have not seen. but i just wanted to give me little "heads up" and this was a great way to do it. thank you so much WR. :)

My pleasure. Jeff brought it (dog) to my attention soon after we met, and I think they hide all it's capabilities.

running to see the video

Let me know if you need a link. I know Jeff knows the location.

@wandrnrose7 thanks for that! i have not internet right now so boo --- in the process of moving.

Ugh! I hate moving, but I hope you are happy in the new place!

@wandrnrose7 moving sucks bawls! :(
still looking, i'm in a temp efficiency room until i find this darn land. found a modular home today tho! woot

2060...so I'll be 66 by then and retired I hope..lol

@kryptocek hehe yeahhh welllll we all get older in this world ... so sad ... yay to retirement and AI will hopefully not take us over.

2060... That's another 32 years from now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29