You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend a Newbie

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Yay comon newbie babies, get some SBI! @newbiegames, @davemccoy, @enchantedspirit, @goldendawne, @dynamicgreentk, @poeticsnake, @bugiq, @whatsup, @preparedwombat, @underground, @taskmaster4450, @earthtribe, @tribesteemup, @thesteemengine, @ssg-community, @apolymask, @minnowsupport, and @teamgood please help us get the word out. This is the second week of six that I’m sponsoring. If you’d like to add to the pot please let us know. :)

Sort:  

I just started on these so not sure yet who are the new people. I may run across one to nominate. What I can do is visit a lot of the entries. I try to read a lot of freewrites anyway. I have been meeting some amazing people through that tag.

yay and yes its an awesome group i plan on helping more with. we all bonded quite a bit with a challenge that lasted 50
straight days. tysm for any help you can provide! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41