You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Things - Day 50 Selfie Freewrite Celebration

in #freewrite6 years ago

You are free to wander about and be happy. I am so over the moon that you and Jeff found each other and more than a little sad that you had to go through that to find your slice of happy.

I wish I had your strength to write - I cannot seem to have a moment to myself, even now, but, I love reading yours and shamefully lurk more than write because I wouldn't have as much time to read... but, sometimes, I just want you to know I am reading and following a few of you.

And @mariannewest is the best! All day long!

Sort:  

Aww thank you! I'm happy about Jeff, too.
I think he's happy <3
No worries on the reading part apposed to writing, we all need readers! Hugs
Love ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46