You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAD THE HIPPO, SILVERSTACKER

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Are you missing me so much!??! Hehehhee

We just stopped driving and got WiFi for a little bit while we are drinking CHOFFY

It's good+!!! Look it up! Hehehe

I'm missing you, my friend!!! And one thing.... What is a sliver stacker?

Who wants to stack slivers!?!! 😜

Getting ready to get back on the road... Maybe I can load your story up first and read it (cuz I have NO cell service up here... But my goodness. It is BEAUUUUUTIFUL)

Didn't get any pics. Ans so sorry I didn't but I was driving.

But really stunning land up here.

I'll come look for you soon! Hehehe don't forget about me! Don't don't don't don't....don't youuuuu forget about me! Lolol

Sort:  

I am missing you so much!! My final post abot Alissia & Alexander wwnt unread.

I have been singing "oh where where can my dreemsteem be, I have no one to chat with me"

Im so sorry ☹️ I will FOR SURE look for you tonight and I'm absolutely DYING to read it!!! DYING!!!! and.if you haven't finished it... I'm gonna need MORE hehehehe

We are in the craziest coolest town right now ... It's like we are in a time warp!!! Can't wait to tell you about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your final post abot Alissia & Alexander went unread

because I hadn't met you yet. Send me a link to a google doc with your 6,000 word MS. I'll look. Just ask McDougall if you doubt me.
<2germanic at gmail dot come> - this will self destruct after you see it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47