Magic Sunset

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Sunset at the harbor

The sunsets are a wonder unnoticed, a gift from God. It is a magic moment, unique, an explosion of beauty, it is that moment where it is not day or night, it is the carnival of colors waiting to receive the longed for night with the good energies of the stars, the moon ... and dismissing big day, opening the way to that daily transition, the best creations of Mother Earth, guided by God.


So never miss the opportunity to witness a beautiful sunset and recharge yourself of the good energies that this incredible transition of nature gives us. It only lasts a few minutes, so enjoy this show, remember it's free and comforting.

In particular, this pics was captured in a boat dock, in the city of Puerto Píritu, in Venezuela.

"The sunsets are so beautiful that it seems almost as if we were looking through the gates of heaven." (John Lubbock)

Pic taken with a camera samsung pl120.

I thank @mariannewest for the indications of the day and I invite you to join this wonderful community of writers.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-99-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-sunset
#Freewrite
The story and the image are of my authorship.

¡Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

Sunsets are my favorite as well, so I'm kinda kicking myself for not having write a story about them. I agree with everything you said, and I feel almost exactly the same way. Nice work with this!

But you can still upload a photo of the sunsets knowing your excellent work I'm sure it will be fascinating to see it. Thanks for your comment!

Thanks for the compliment! I will take you up on that offer one of these days :D

Beautiful thoughts and such gorgeous sunsets!

Thank you very much for your kind opinion!

Lovely pictures and a lovely sentiment. Thank you for sharing. I'm here to deliver today's special prompt.

To celebrate freewrite number ✴💯✴
we have a special challenge to go along with today's prompt. Good luck and have fun! 🎈🎉

Day 100 - 5 Minute Freewrite Prompt: It was Saturday morning...

Thanks for your comment. Of course, let's celebrate the 100 days of the community.

“Mother Earth, guided by God.”

❤️❤️

Yes my friend, nature a work of art guided by sacred hands. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66