Frewrite: 103 days cracker

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Freewrite: Cracker with my nephew

Hello my dear friends of #Freewrite yesterday I could not write about the painting, because I was taking care of my nephew, because today's subject falls to me like a glove. The cracker!

I must thank @mariannewest for their very interesting challenge today.
The cracker! Mmm ... they say biscuit and our mouth watering, I imagine a cup of hot chocolate ... chocolate cookies ... chocolate plus cookies ... hahaha any combination is perfect!
Yesterday afternoon I had to take care of my beloved nephew, he just looked for him from school you could tell he was tired ... when we got home we were alone, but when I looked at the kitchen I saw the magic ingredients:
Butter, sugar, flour, chocolate drops and milk ...
And if then, my sister-in-law always has a mini market in the house! Fortunately as a child my grandmother taught me how to prepare cookies, and therefore, my nephew did not hesitate to ask me to make them! I did them with one condition, first that I did the homework and second that it would help me!

The idea was great, the disaster is not to say, there was flour everywhere, the chocolate sparks disappeared in our mouths and butter to shine the floor! (that my brother does not read this) Haha ... fortunately it was not much ...
We were able to make our cookies in record time, despite the disaster and the best thing is that it gave us a chance to clean up before my sister-in-law and my brother arrived.
The cookies make anyone happy! But, that if you eat them in moderation.

¡Gracias por leerme! Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

My kids love making cookies.

They make the most delicious ones.

Chocolate chip, oatmeal, banana, sugar, etc etc etc.

They have not mastered the clean-up.

My nephew goes crazy with coconut and banana cookies! The cleaning is not given hahahaha... but little by little will learn. Thanks for you comment.

Ohhh que excelente tía @docpaoh complacer así a su sobrino quien no quiere una tía así ejejejej, las galletas son súper y mas se divierte cuando las prepara. Saludos ; )

jaja si, mientras no tenga el mío el consentido será mi sobrino!

I'm just thinking I want a chocolate spark. They sound magical.

Believe me i want too. Regards!

Homemade cookies are the best! I bet you finished it just in time for this freewrite. Thanks for sharing this!

Of course my friend! Gave me a chance to eat and write this, thanks for your kind comment.

When I was less busy, I used to make cookies too. My favorite were butter cookies with cocoa powder... and I'm a messy baker too! lol!

Hahahaha cookies more mess a lot of fun.

Homemade cookies....what's not to adore!

Standing in for Marianne today with the latest prompt
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-104-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-cigarettes

Those made at home are the best, thank you very much for reading and for notifying.

hahaha - baking with kids always ends with a mess!! But it is so good for them to be involved in all activities.

Yes, it is very funny hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44