Another way to see life

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Reflection

Today when leaving home, I took a tour of my urbanization, knowing that by crossing the door that leads to the street, I would get in traffic, weather, the number of patients waiting for me, payment for services, diligence that I did not do yesterday ...


https://giphy.com
Because of the overload of work, I was seriously thinking about giving up for today and lying down in my bed, forgetting everything and sleeping ... But, I turned around and saw this beautiful plant ....

I felt calm, peace, harmony, tranquility, it was planted simply flourishing before the climatic adversities and helping me to relax with the mere fact of smelling it, seeing it, contemplating it ... then I understood, we all have a daily mission, sometimes the mission is to serve the neighbor, then we will have a beautiful day, because not every day is gray.

Life is a circle, with many shades of colors ...

The story and the images are of my authorship. Pic with a Samsung S4 phone.

Thanks to @mariannewest for directions to the #freewrite
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-98-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-round-is-a-shape

¡Gracias por leerme! Thanks for reading me!
@DocPaOH

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing =)

I thought today's #freewrite prompt was pretty difficult! It'd be great if you checked out my post =) let me know your thoughts in the comments


https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/dailyfreewritechallenge-day-98-round-is-a-shape

Sure, I'll visit your blog

That is a beautiful picture. And I agree, we all have a daily mission.

Thanks for your comment, very kind!

Belleza de flor, nos alegran mucho tenerlas en nuestros jardines. Saludos ; ) @docpaoh.

Así es mi estimado amigo, gracias por tu comentario.

I'm so happy that you found inspiration and motivation from that beautiful flower and wrote this! Your line about life and colors is lovely!

Today I'm riding along in a 1954 Bentley R-Type Continental being driven by a very stylish skeleton detective. He's helping me travel through the town of Freewrite to deliver Marianne's prompt to you.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-99-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-sunset

Thank you very much, it sounds super interesting, I'll go read your story

I am so glad that you saw this plant and it turned your day around. Is it a form of ginger plant?
I am so glad that you are writing with us!

Yes, it belongs to that family. Thanks to you. It is very exciting to read and write them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67