You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - Little thieves

in #freewrite6 years ago

As dswigle said, it’s amazing the things we carry with us all our lives. I didn’t have anything stolen from me in school but I was bullied and I’ll never forget it.
It’s the promptest of prompt delivery teams here with your challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-509-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-pound-cake

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Even if you think you forgot it is still there. My daughter told me lately she felt so angry she wanted to steal some other's kid its stuff.
Next felt miserable because of thinking that ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54