You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Park Part 14 (5-minute freewrite Day 236 prompt: describe the room you are in)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Orange drapes and purple carpet, I’m almost sure I’ve had
that colour combination at some time in my past!
It’s your midweek prompt delivery team here with the challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-237-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dew

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you! I've been off in another town babysitting my granddaughter for two days, but plan to write again today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50