Sort:  

I couldn't tell what you meant, since the vast majority of wealth is controlled by these fat cats, but you seemed to think they were a blip compared to taxes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was going to write a long reply about how the employer cannot thieve from the worker what the worker gives voluntarily, by agreement, as opposed to the state who demand taxes under pain of punishment, but I won't. I'll wish you a peaceful Christmas and say, long live differing viewpoints and our ability to argue them respectfully.

I would like to write a long reply about how a worker doesn't have to pay taxes in the same circumstances under which they don't have to work, (winky smile) but instead I will say I'm glad that steemit is full of people who don't agree and yet we all manage to be civil and even friendly! Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46