You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 256 Chips

in #freewrite6 years ago

Where I come from chips are things you get in the chipper often with fish, and crisp yokes you eat from a bag are CRISPS. Of course I don’t indulge in either as my body is a temple;)
It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery team here with your challenge for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-258-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-epilogue

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Loving the temple comment and we all should be this way.

Thank you so much for the reminder. I am late this week and will try my best for this coming week. Thank you for helping freewrite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71