You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metallic Kisses - Baci Metallici [ENG - ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

Great work, Seems like it could be developed into something bigger.
Here's today's for you to get your teeth into.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-97-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-bowl

Sort:  

Thank you @deirdyweirdy.. one day I'll take my time and write a longer novel, I just need to find the courage and focus ;-)

It seems to me you are not lacking in either.

If you try to write a novel from this story, where will you find enough "Space" to put it all? ;)

Deacon probably I'll put my f3nix glasses on, those that noone should touch, and find it 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45