You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warrior 5 Minute Weekend Freewrite Challenge Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite7 years ago

I know a lady with that condition. I didn't realise it was so bad. Thank you for this post.
Well done for losing weight! I find people just decide things about you with no basis when you talk on the web. Eg, a guy I chat with decided I am a biker chic because I said I'd had a bad time a few years back. He was so wrong! I had a stroke! There's no point in correcting them so I just let them think what they want.

Sort:  

lol - I so agree! I let people believe anything they want about me. Most often it's that I am very straight-laced. Then I can surprise them later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70