You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite Challenge (Day 75 - Dog Hair)

in #freewrite7 years ago

Nice job for your first freewrite. Some of my fellow freewriters follow the rules to the letter because it helps jump-start their writing careers or the dreams of such a career. If you read my entries for long you'll soon find out that I throw the rules out for the most part and just use the prompt as a challenge to write a story. The beauty of these freewrites is in the freedom to be yourself and have fun with it, and at the same time, you get to make new friends and build better more lasting relationships. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks @deaconlee! I read the challenge as writing whatever comes to mind in 5min without much editing! I'm excited to continue doing #freewrite and getting more involved within the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47