You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club - Late night free thoughts on my freewriting adventure

in #freewrite6 years ago

You challenge me like no other, my European brother! Your mind seems to have been built with a few extra cogs and gears that the rest of us were not blessed with. You have certainly inspired me to deeper thoughts and your presence in the freewrite group gives an added measure of stability and confidence. If you were here right now I would shake your hand and thank you for the meaningful freewrites and the hours of added labor toward our cause, which is still unfolding and growing in scope.

Sort:  

I will accept your words as a precious gift which I don't deserve. I apologize for the late reply, I'm doing a refill of experiences here in UK, some more material which will be distillate and end up being the ingredient for some freewrites. Unfortunately, I just have my smartphone. The trainings are complex and beautiful but I miss you all. As a very small token of gratitude I transfered you a share of the steembasicincome. You're like an oak tree for this community, my friend, thank you for being someone you can always count on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50