You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Color of Change: My 5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt 'Describe the Color Green'

in #freewrite7 years ago

Well, I was sure that he was about to die and his little girlfriend too lol! You are a really good writer @byn and I think that there are a lot of people who would connect with your stories. 👍 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you :) I truly appreciate your awesome and supportive comments! :) I'm just glad that this is something I can write about withOUT relating to!

Same here, but when I read your work I certainly see what so many others have been through or are going through. It is good that you show that there are always unintended consequences to our actions, the good sometimes produce even greater good than we could have imagined, and the evil can produce greater evil than we ever thought possible. Life seems to work like that, and the things that we say and do are important and they carry weight. We will affect the lives of ourselves and others today by what we do, and you hammer that point home in your stories without having to be preachy about it.

Wow. Thank you. That really means a lot that you can see that in my writing. That is how I tend to see things (always looking forward to see the ramifications that my decisions/choices/treatment of people may play out).

You are an amazing encourager (is that actually a word???) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44