You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady in Red - 5 minute freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

My fiction answer:

Not a problem, happens all the time. I just ignore them as if I didn't see them at all and let them get a good look at my trophy bride, in a few days I can expect a letter or an out of the blue phone call. 😉

My real life answer:

I would ignore them unless they spoke and if they did I would introduce them to my trophy bride and let her handle it from there, her evil look is usually enough to chill any thoughts of... well any thoughts beyond nice to meet you but I hope to never see you again. 😎

Sort:  

Ha ha ha, love it @deaconlee Your fiction and real life answers are quality!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43