You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food is my Love Language: 5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt: Frosting a Cake

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow, you are quite the cakeologist...very impressive. Great freewrite, and I think you should do a post(s) on cakes. You could make a lot of them.
Have you ever seen the internet site Bad Cake Wrecks? It's a classic. All sorts of bad cakes that are being sold, photographed at the store. A little mean spirited in a way, I suppose, but still very funny.

Sort:  

Thank you! I used to love that site years ago but I had forgotten all about it, thanks for the reminder! :) I'll probably make some birthday cake story posts as birthdays come up throughout the year. My middle daughter turns 20 this month, so I could revisit some of hers first! :)

Thanks for the compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61